Organization

Rock of Hope Ministries Board Members

Dr. Joseph Gregg - Secretary
1720 North Old Bruceville Rd
Vincennes, IN  47591
greggortho@gmail.com
 
Dr. John Dawdy
847 E St, Rt 140
Greenville, IL  62246
dawdy@mdhfp.com
 
Dr. George Ford - President
1164 North Fox Ridge Links Drive
Vincennes, IN  47591
dr.gfford@yahoo.com
 
Anita Ford
1164 North Fox Ridge Links Drive
Vincennes, IN  47591
anitannford@gmail.com
 
Angie Witt
26123 Glasgow Dr
Chantilly, VA 20152
angiesue84@hotmail.com
 
Fran Hesser
8 Valley Dr.
Florissant, MO  63031
fhesser@sbcglobal.net
Keith Sliwoski
465 Van Voorhis Ave
Rochester, NY 14617
bwabcc1999@gmail.com
 
Jackie Rogers
14 Wayside Circle
Pittsford, NY  14534
jackie.rogers1107@gmail.com
 
Charlie Wells - Treasurer
6822 E 27th St N
Wichita, KS  67226
charlie@kochcreativegroup.com

Advisors

Philip & Myrna White
14080 Palisades Ave
Huntley, IL  60142
myrna@myrnawhite.com (Myrna)
philip.white@us.ibm.com (Phil)
 
Ted Palpant
19000 Mt. View Dr.
Buena Vista CO. 81211
tpalpant5@wildblue.net

Download PDF